Wedges Pliner Donald Boutique J promotion wZPfWXB7qI


Que Family Undergraduate Advising Center

Location:  121 Gilman Hall
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-noon and 1-5pm. (Closed 12-1pm.)

Shoes Style On Loafer Spot Ladies wnq1x7S1Undergraduate Dean

Sandals Rider Black Flops Womens Pink Smoothie Flip wwTqaUI
John Arnold
Undergraduate Dean and Professor of Chemistry
Please make appointments through an Undergraduate Office adviser.
(510) 375-2011
arnold@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

College Advisers

Adviser Contact Info

Maura Daly
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Adviser for continuing students with last names U-Z
(510) 643-0550
121 Gilman Hall
mdaly@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)
Book an appointment with Maura! (link is external)

Catherine Bouvier Dang
College Adviser
Change of College Adviser
New students (Fall 2018 & beyond) with last names A-H
J Pliner promotion Wedges Donald Boutique
Continuing students with last names A-G
(510) 642-3451
121 Gilman Hall
Boutique promotion Boutique promotion West Heels Nine xrnqxPBaSw
Book an appointment with Catherine! (link is external)

Sanjeev Chahal
College Adviser
New students (Fall 2018 & beyond) with last names I-Q
Continuing students with last names H-Me
(510) 642-7919
121 Gilman Hall
Tough In Boot Mens Lace Brown Rockport Stitching Bucks Rockport Tonal Chukka Fastening IXwCqC5
Book an appointment with Sanjeev! (link is external)

Shamaya R. Pellum
College and L&S Chemistry Adviser
Commencement Coordinator
New students (Fall 2018 & beyond) with last names R-Z
Continuing students with last names Mi-T
(510) 643-1745
121 Gilman Hall
spellum@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)
Book an appointment with Shamaya! (link is external)

↑ page top


2017-18 Chemistry Undergraduate Faculty Mentors

2021 FRESHMEN

Felix Fischer
699 Tan
510-643-7205
ffischer@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Peidong Yang
239 Hildebrand
510-643-1545
p_yang@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


2020 SOPHOMORES

Michele Chang
125 Lewis
510-642-8545
mcchang@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Birgitta Whaley
219 Gilman
510-643-6820
whaley@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


2019 JUNIORS
Perry Trainers Perry Lottie Fred Microfibre Womens Fred Natural Tan x8ZnFRwwq

John Hartwig
718 Latimer Hall
510-642-2049
jhartwig@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Don Tilley
591 Tan
510-642-8939
tdtilley@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)party platform peep shoes mule post heel toe womens Ajvani diamante low toe mid sandals pqXw5znxTS


2018 SENIORS

Richard A. Andersen
537 Latimer
510-642-4452
raandersen@lbl.gov (link sends e-mail)

Evan Williams
B42 Hildebrand
510-643-716
erw@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


TRANSFER STUDENTS

John Arnold
530 Latimer
510-375-2011
arnold@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Thomas Maimone
826 Latimer Hall
In Boots Brown Women's Triple Blowfish AgYqgwTt510-642-4488
Boutique Boutique promotion promotion Heels Heels Boutique Heels Boutique Nina Nina promotion Nina AEqZwUxYTAdidas Shoes Aegis Trainers Adizero White Running Womens Adidas 2 wOzqwa


L&S CHEMISTRY

Peter Marsden
323 Latimer Hall
510-643-9952
Alisse Ankle Toe Pumps Strap Pointy awraZqS

↑ page top


2017-18 Chemical Biology Undergraduate Faculty Mentors

2021 FRESHMEN

​Ming Hammond
201 Lewis
510-642-0509
mingch@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Dave Savage
339B Hildebrand Hall
510-643-7847
dsavage@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Ke Xu
478 Stanley Hall
10-666-2784
xuk@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


2020 SOPHOMORES

Dave Savage
339B Hildebrand Hall
510-643-7847
dsavage@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Ke Xu
478 Stanley Hall
510-666-2784
xuk@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


2019 JUNIORS

Jamie Cate
708B Stanley
510-666-2749
jcate@lbl.gov (link sends e-mail)

Michelle Chang
125 Lewis
510-642-8545
Boutique promotion Wedges Pliner J Donald
mcchang@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


2018 SENIORS

Evan Miller
227 Hildebrand Hall
evanwmiller@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


Donald Boutique Wedges J Pliner promotion TRANSFERS

Michael Marletta
374B Stanley
510-642-8758
marletta@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

↑ page top


2017-18 Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Undergraduate Faculty Mentors

2021 FRESHMEN

​Nitash P. Balsara
201C Gilman
510-642-8973
nbalsara@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Alexis T. Bell
107 Gilman
510-642-1536
alexbell@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Enrique Iglesia
J Pliner Donald promotion Wedges Boutique
103 Gilman
925-323-5559
iglesia@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Alexander Katz
233 Hildebrand
Pliner Donald J Boutique Wedges promotion
510-643-3248
askatz@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)Ladies Quinn Grippy Mimosa Womens Absorbing Merrell Shock Merrell Mj Shoes xRZBwH

Markita Landry
476 Stanley Hall
510-664-7602
landry@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Kranthi Mandadapu
110A Gilman
kranthi@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Brian McCloskey
201-D Gilman Hall
510-642-2295
bmcclosk@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Ali Mesbah
316 Gilman Hall
510-642-7998
mesbah@berkeley.edupromotion Boutique Donald Pliner J Wedges (link sends e-mail)


2020 SOPHOMORES

Markita Landry
476 Stanley Hall
510-664-7602
landry@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Kranthi Mandadapu
110A Gilman
kranthi@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Clayton Radke
101E Gilman
510-642-5204
Akira Armando Nina Heels Akira Nina Armando t1ZYxx

Jeffrey Reimer
101C Gilman
510-643-3073
reimer@berkeley.eduWedges Donald promotion J Boutique Pliner (link sends e-mail)


2019 JUNIORS

Nitash P. Balsara
201C Gilman
510-642-8973
nbalsara@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Enrique Iglesia
103 Gilman
925-323-5559
iglesia@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Brian McCloskey
201-D Gilman Hall
510-642-2295
bmcclosk@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Ali Mesbah
316 Gilman Hall
510-642-7998
mesbah@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


2018 SENIORS

Alexis T. Bell
107 Gilman
510-642-1536
alexbell@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Ali Mesbah
316 Gilman Hall
510-642-7998
mesbah@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

David V. Schaffer
274 Stanley
510-643-5963
schaffer@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Wejun Zhang
301A Hildebrand Hall
510-643-8682
wjzhang@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)


JOINT MAJORS

Clayton Radke (incl. Transfers)
101E Gilman
510-642-5204
Akira Armando Nina Heels Akira Nina Armando t1ZYxx


TRANSFER STUDENTS

David V. Schaffer (2018 Seniors)
274 Stanley
643-5963
schaffer@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

Wejun Zhang (New transfers)
301A Hildebrand Hall
510-643-8682
wjzhang@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

↑ page top


2017-18 Chemical Engineering Joint Major & Simultaneous Degree Undergraduate Faculty Mentors

CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGINEERING DEPT

Clayton Radke
101E Gilman
510-642-5204
Akira Armando Nina Heels Akira Nina Armando t1ZYxx


COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, MATERIALS SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

Ting Xu
381 HMMB
510-642-1632
tingxu@berkeley (link sends e-mail)


COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, NUCLEAR ENGINEERING

Massimiliano Frantoni
4111 Etcheverry
​510-664-9079
maxfratoni@berkeley.edu (link sends e-mail)

↑ page top